Saturday, 14 March 2020

Paris-Nice, overall

And so it ends. The race ends one day early and pro cycling ends for the foreseeable future. The final GC listed Vincenzo Nibali (SNO) in fourth place and Philippe Gilbert, also for Steve, fourteenth.

Scores: RSR=0, SNO=17
Totals: RSR=43, SNO=85


Thursday, 12 March 2020

Paris-Nice, stage 5

Peter Sagan (SNO) took third place on today's stage.

Scores: RSR=0, SNO=1
Totals: RSR=43, SNO=68


Tuesday, 10 March 2020

Paris-Nice, stage 3

Amid the ongoing Coronavirus chaos, Paris-Nice is underway as planned. Peter Sagan (SNO) took second in today's sprint finish.

Scores: RSR=0, SNO=2
Totals: RSR=43, SNO=67


Sunday, 1 March 2020

Royal Bernard Drome Classic

Vincenzo Nibali (SNO) finished third.

Scores: RSR=0, SNO=11
Totals: RSR=43, SNO=65


Saturday, 29 February 2020

Omloop Het Nieusblad

Philippe Gilbert (SNO) finished eighth.

Scores: RSR=0, SNO=5
Totals: RSR=43, SNO=54


Friday, 28 February 2020

UAE Tour, overall

The final two stages of the tour have been cancelled due to an outbreak of Coronavirus among the race entourage. The standings at the end of Stage 5 have been declared the final overall classifications, giving the race win to Adam Yates (SNO) with Rafał Majka (RSR) fifth.

Scores: RSR=12, SNO=30
Totals: RSR=43, SNO=49


Thursday, 27 February 2020

UAE Tour, stage 5

Adam Yates (SNO) made another solo break for the line on today's hill-top finish but was caught just before the top and finished third.

Scores: RSR=0, SNO=1
Totals: RSR=31, SNO=19