Sunday, 1 January 2017

Our 2017 Teams

Lisa makes four changes to her Ready Steady Riders (RSR) team: Richie Porte, Tom Boonen, Ryder Hesjedal and the retired Fabian Cancellara are let go to be replaced by Rafal Majka, Caleb Ewan, Daniel McLay and Hugh Carthy.

Steve brings in Bauke Mollema to his Nightowlers (SNO) team in place of the retired Joaquin Rodríguez.


No comments: